Roll of Certified Members

The following Members have taken the examinations of the association and have met the requirements of the association and have been promoted to Certified membership level. They are hereby granted the use of the designation CAC after their names. Congratulations to all.

  1. Prof. Dr. Harwindar Singh
  2. Mr. Amjath Jamal Bin Shaik Abdul Kader
  3. Lee Tiong Kheng
  4. Dominic Shum Ying Loon
  5. Mr. Ang Yue Leong
  6. Tn. Hj. Izhar Kahar
  7. Tan Yen Wooi
  8. Jayakumar Balachandran
  9. Silvernathan A/L M. K. Vallipuram
  10. Dr.Tan Hoi Piew
  11. Low Han Men
  12. Ho Kwok Yeen
  13. Ng Mei Choo

Click on the names for a short profile of the certified consultants.