Council Members

The Association is govern by the constitution of the Association  and the administration and policy making body is a Council consisting of Elected/Appointed qualified members as follows;

  • Amjath Jamal Shaik Abdul Kader  | President
  • Dominic Shum  | Vice President
  • Tan Yen Wooi  | Hon. Secretary
  • Ng Mei Choo   |  Hon. Treasurer
  • Tn. Hj. Izhar Kahar Council member
  • Assoc. Prof. Thanga Thurai Vengadsalam   | Council member
  • Lee Tiong Kheng  | Council member